Instrumental Music: Sonata Octavia / Octavia’s Vision / In memory of Broken Heartstrings

So… Octavia.  She has a lot of music apparently. It's all pretty orchestral this time around, so go grab some dark coffee and a good book. Relaxation is the name of the game.

1.) Sonata Octavia
2.) Brony MACH – Octavia's Vision
3.) In memory of Broken Heartstrings

Read more »

This entry was posted in Instrumental Music, Media, Music, Not-Fanfiction. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s