My Little Minecraft

A new flash video has popped up on Newgrounds, starring Twilight Sparkle!

She’s a little ugly in minecraft form, but I guess everything is.

You can find it here!

Thanks to eXcali8uR For pointing it out

This entry was posted in Media, Not-Fanfiction, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to My Little Minecraft

  1. Anonymous says:

    *watches video**sees Twilight**closes browser* e.e

  2. Sir Leadhead says:

    doo dee doo OH GOD ITS NIGHTMARE MOON AND A -boom-

  3. Fluttershy says:

    0_o that's not Twilight that's just… umm I don't know…..

  4. Anonymous says:

    That was…well…That was pretty stupid. Not funny at all, really.

  5. Anonymous says:

    I think the creator could've put in just a bit more effort on this. But I don't use flash, so I have no idea how hard it is to work with it.But then again, considering MLP is /also/ made in flash, I know that this could've been better. But again, what do I know?

  6. This comment has been removed by the author.

  7. Pegasi says:

    Did you just call Minecraft ugly? :S

  8. Fleymevas says:

    Well, to be honest, it was kind of boring.

  9. Anonymous says:

    "sees twilight""breaks computer"

  10. Too much dialogue, not enough action.

  11. T.O. Brony says:

    It certainly didn't look like the Twilight I know, just a bit too…bulky.

  12. I saw it when it was submitted and it stayed at like a 3.8 for a while.But this, this got a 4.2 for a while I think and is definitely better pony animation.http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/563258^ You should post that up too Seth

  13. Anonymous says:

    JustamatteroftimeIsupose.jpg on featuring something pony ony NG. Still, it was horrible.

  14. D. Shadows says:

    The ponies have gotten even more spread out to the world with newgrounds. Reimagine The Game might have gotten it started.

  15. Anonymous says:

    Yeah the pinkie pie one will scare the snot out of every pony.

  16. Fav'd it on NG and also made a comment. Twilight could have been done better, but Princess Luna didn't look bad.

  17. Bronymike says:

    Ending was alright. Twilight was about twice as tall as she should've been, I agree that the video was a bit boring.

  18. Anonymous says:

    So much betterhttp://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/563258

  19. Anonymous says:

    Glad that ended when it did. Also, that guy had the UGLIEST minecraft texture pack I've ever seen. Ending was kinda funny though.

  20. Anonymous says:

    Anyone who uses the "-.-" face needs to be beaten with a shovel.As does anyone who would imply that Twilight would use such an emoticon.

  21. Naxts says:

    Ehh… I didn't really like it. It was kindda boring.I'd admit that the randomness of the ending made me smile though.

  22. Anonymous says:

    Saddle up, Twilight! Haha, this is-OH GOD CREEPER!Pretty decent little animation. Gotta agree with others who've said that the Twilight sprite was disappointing, but I guess you can chalk that up to the Minecraft style. I was also a little disappointed by the ending. I mean, Nightmare Moon on a Minecraft server? Anyone else find the phrase, "The night shall last forever" downright terrifying in the context of Minecraft?

  23. Anonymous says:

    why waas twilight so big D:

  24. HolySparks says:

    Twilight can't ever be ugly and- AUGHUEHMYEYS

  25. Tuvieja says:

    Thanks for the game

Leave a comment